Book Review: The Iron King By Julie Kagawa

I’m not even going to explain where I have been this time. Just trust me when I say, I had a good reason to not be around and even though I’m not feeling better, I’m here. I’ve read a ton of books since my last post. So let me get started with the first one.

Image

When I started reading this book, I had no idea what it would be about besides fairies. And my god. It was great! I read this in pretty much one day. It was amazing. The story line is great, the characters are amazing, the plot is fantastic and keeps you at the edge of your seat. It was amazing. There’s not much I can say about this book without giving it away entirely.

This book gives you twists like no tomorrow and you fall in love with each character no matter how bad they are and how wrong they are. They become people you know and what to keep knowing. The confused and afraid Meghan, The Icy Ash, Playful and Daring Puck, Mysterious Grimalkin… And much more. 

I literally cannot stop raving about this book, I know that they fifth book was just released and I can guarantee that I’ll be buying and reading them all. ❤

Add me on Goodreads under Spaztic_Nerd if you’re interested in what I’ve read, what I’m reading and what I’ll be reading next! Until then!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

