Quick Update

So if anyone is following me at goodreads, I have changed my name to Spaztic_Nerd there since I was tired of people referring to me as The Butterfly. -.- So I went back to the name I use here. So feel free to check up on me there and my reviews.

Also, I was just given a time for an interview so I won’t be having a criminal blog today unless I have some time. Sorry about this! I have plans that never seem to come out for me. Which I apologize for. This month has been pretty hectic and depressing. But hopefully soon I’ll be a little more stable than what I am now.

Also I forgot to say good morning!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

