I’m Sorry

I’m sorry that I deserted my blog for about 3 days now. I have been struggling with a lot of personal things. I know that it would help me to talk about it but right now I think I rather not make it public. Just know that I was dealing with a lot and I went through a dark place.

But I’m back now. My writing will go on as scheduled and everything that was not posted up for Thursday and Friday will be posted up this Thursday and Friday! So don’t lose hope with me yet!

I think distracting myself and talking with my friends will help move me along. Lol. So once again, I’m very sorry and I will be getting back on track now that I’m here! Monday’s book review will be up as scheduled so don’t miss out! ❤

2 thoughts on “I’m Sorry

  1. I’m sorry you are going through things. Reach out if you need to talk or vent.

    Writing is cathartic to me, but I know some days it is just so difficult to even start to begin. ((hugs))

Leave a Reply

