Getting Back On Track

I’ve started to realize that for the pass couple of weeks I have been slacking on my New Years Resolutions. All the stress, depression and anxiety have taken over my brain and I have honestly not been up for much. Sometimes I feel like I’m not really that interesting. Then I went ahead and got into the CNA Program and have my job on the weekends. I’ve busied myself. But I see people who have an even more hectic schedule. It makes me think “Why I am not finding time to do these simple things like everyone else?”

So I’m putting my foot down and getting back on track. I’ve only read like 2 of the books out for 100 and I still got a long way to go, especially with me adding more books to my pile. And I need to review every single one of them. Then there’s the Wreck This Journal that I’m determined to finish so that I can start the rest of that series. And I haven’t been working out nor eating healthy like I said I would. I just got a lot of things that I said that I would do that I haven’t. But that’s changing. I got myself a kickboxing routine. I’m reading 2 books at a time as of right now. And I’m finishing a page from my journal everyday. And I am making it a point to post a blog at least 3-5 times a week. If I’m boring, oh well. I’ll eventually learn to be a little more interesting. Lol.

And last of all…

DAMN IT I’M DETERMINED TO FINISH ONE COLOR BOOK!!!!

So I’m packing my schedule and we’ll see where that takes me! Wish me luck!!!!

Leave a Reply

