Frozen (2013) Review

Watch this!!! It’s a must!!!

Tim's Film Reviews

Yay the actually review is out! Didn’t really anticipate this film all that much, the story didn’t hook me from the trailers or anything but the film actually surprised me. The story is fun and unique at parts especially for a Disney film and the music is brilliant, something I am saying more and more about Disney films of late than Pixar films. Disney have really impressed me with their recent animated features Wreck it Ralph and Tangled where very good films and this is a great continuation of that. It’s enjoyable for kids and adults and if you like musicals I am sure you’ll walk out singing. I’ll go into much more detail below but for now bookmark this if you are waiting to see the film, leave any comments below, if you have seen the film then check out the spoiler sections and I will look forward to…

View original post 1,132 more words

Leave a Reply

