Trinity of Sin: Pandora #1-3

So my local comic book store has these boxes filled with comics that are usually sold for a dollar or so. And I love looking through these boxes because there is always some hidden treasures among the bulk. One of these treasures I’m talking about is Trinity of Sin: Pandora.

So I’m sure I’m a little late in the game when it comes to what’s going on between the Justice League. But for those of you that don’t know, apparently there is a war going on between the heroes that we have grown to know and love. And this woman, named Pandora, is part of the cause.

Now I’ve got to be honest, I’m not entirely sure what is going on. When reading Trinity of Sin: Pandora, you kinda also have to read Justice League, Justice League Dark and Justice League of America. Or else you’re going to miss huge chunks. I can only guess what happened when Pandora met up with Superman. I bet it was pretty awesome too.

I’m not going to make any major spoilers. But this comic I would highly recommend. The first comic just kind of threw you into what the hell was going on. And it was extremely quick paced and muddy. But after that, the other issues are easy to follow and leave you wanting to know more. Issue #3 is so far the best in my opinion and I’m not sure yet if I’m getting towards the end of what’s happening or not. But regardless it’s a great read and I love how you cannot tell if this woman is good, evil or just following her own thing to get what she wants.

Read it and be your own judge!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

