Ghosts???

Ok so I’m a believer in the paranormal. Ghosts and whatnot. But it’s usually hard to convince me that a place is haunted because so many people make false claims. I kinda have to see it with my own eyes or have had heard it from a reliable source. (Or what I think is reliable…)

I do believe that the dead leave something behind, whether it be energy, essences, or whatever you want to call it. I believe it. It might not be often but I know that it happens. I’ve seen and collected proof myself. It’s there.

What I really don’t believe is psychics. But who knows. Maybe one might surprise me. I’m open to the possibility.

 

Leave a Reply

